Drown This City drop video for “In Your Image”

Band: Drown This City
Song: “In Your Image”
Album: Alpha // Survivor EP
Release Date: July 5th, 2019
Label: UNFD

Vocalist Alex Reade said of the track:

“The song really is about the breaking point in anyone’s life when they have a moment of power and they shed false beliefs. It’s a paradigm shift into a new perspective – an ascension into one’s true self and power.”


Alpha // Survivor EP track listing:

  1. “Don’t Forget To”
  2. “Stay Broken”
  3. “In Your Image”
  4. “Null”
  5. “Love Makes Cowards Of Us All”
  6. “Void”