Official press release:

Multi-national metal maestro’s DragonForce have announced the worldwide release of their debut DVD entitled In the Line of Fire. The release is scheduled for July 10th and features high definition footage shot during the band’s Ultimate Stage headline show at 2014’s Loud Park Festival in the Saitama Super Arena, Japan, the band used multiple camera angles to capture the raw energy of their show and instrumental dexterity for which they are rightly celebrated worldwide. Watch the trailer for In the Line of Fire and pre-order your copy now at

The track listing below features a selection of new songs from the latest album Maximum Overload mixed in with foot stomping anthems and lightning fast shred-fests from previous releases. The video also includes backstage, behind the scenes, and off tour footage to give fans an insight into the Maximum Overload World Tour.

Mixed and Mastered by Damien Rainaud in Los Angeles, CA. Produced and edited by Herman Li.

In the Line of Fire track listing:

1. “Fury of the Storm”
2. “Three Hammers”
3. “Black Winter Night”
4. “Tomorrow’s Kings”
5. “Seasons”
6. “Symphony of the Night”
7. “Cry Thunder”
8. “Ring of Fire”
9. “Through the Fire and the Flames”
10. “Valley of the Damned”
11. “Defenders” (CD Only Bonus Track)

Dragonforce 1

%d bloggers like this: