Disarmonia Mundi are streaming a new track titled “Stormghost”. The song is taken from the band’s first album in six years, titled Cold Inferno. The effort will see release this summer on June 9th through Coroner Records. Secure your copy now via the label here.

Cold Inferno track listing:

1. “Creation Dirge”
2. “Stormghost”
3. “Behind Closed Doors”
4. “Coffin”
5. “Oddities From The Ravishing Chasm”
6. “Slaves To The Illusion Of Life”
7. “Blessing From Below”
8. “Magma Diver”
9. “Clay Of Hate”
10. “Toys Of Acceleration”

Disarmonia Mundi 1

%d bloggers like this: