Don’t Believe In Ghosts announce debut effort Give It Meaning

Official press release:

Don’t Believe In Ghosts has announced the upcoming release of their debut album Give It Meaning due out June 30th via Forward Thinking. The self-produced debut album was a departure for lead singer Steven Nathan who spent the last 5 years recording and touring with his Indie rock band Man On Earth. The first single off of the album titled “Slow Down” will be hitting Alternative Radio in July and the band will be announcing tour dates soon.

DBIG will be playing Webster Hall in NYC on June 28th.

Nathan says:

“We used a lot of big name producers on the Man On Earth records and I learned a lot along the way, It was time to step away and write, explore and create in new ways.”

Pre-order Give It Meaning now via Bandcamp.

Give It Meaning track listing:

1. “Nothing I Could Do Is Ever Good Enough For You”
2. “Slow Down”
3. “You’ve Been Warned”
4. “Everyone I Know Is Going Crazy”
5. “I Want Nothing”
6. “We Are The Ones”
7. “The Way I See It”
8. “Come On”
9. “Calling Home”
10. “Pick Up The Pieces”
11. “Wouldn’t You Love To Know”
12. “Can’t Sleep So I’ll Drive”
13. “Long Way To Go”