Display Of Decay are streaming the first new song off their upcoming effort Dust Of Existence. Listen to album opener “Created To Kill” above courtesy of No Clean Singing. Though no official release date has been scheduled, the record is set to hit stores this fall.

Dust Of Existence track listing:

1. “Created To Kill”
2. “Relentless Reprisal”
3. “High Voltage Castration”
4. “Maruta”
5. “Cellar Goreatory”
6. “Messiah Complex”
7. “Nyctophilia”
8. “Dust Of Existence”

Display Of Decay 1

%d bloggers like this: