Electronic metalcore outfit Digitalife are streaming their cover of Swiss-Italian producer/DJ Robert Miles’ track “Children”. The song is set to appear on the band’s new full-length Uroboros, which is set to hit stores January 29th via Imminence Records.

Uroboros track listing:

1. “Antares”
2. “Uroboros”
3. “False Utopia”
4. “Legion”
5. “Requiem”
6. “Betelgeuse”
7. “Post-Apocalypse”
8. “The Price Of Your Soul”
9. “My Way To The Sun”
10. “The End Of The Cycle”
11. “Children” (Robert Miles Cover)
12. “I Give You My Heart”

Digitalife 2