Diavolos debut title track from upcoming debut You Lived, Now Die

Old-school death metal quintet Diavolos are streaming the title track from their upcoming debut You Lived, Now Die. The record is slated to hit stores on December 11th through Hells Headbangers. Digital and CD copies are currently available for pre-order and can be locked in using the Bandcamp player below.

You Lived, Now Die track listing:

1. “Diavolos Rising”
2. “Come To Salem”
3. “Hail All Evil”
4. “Piss In Holy Water”
5. “You Lived, Now Die”
6. “Baptized In Vomit”
7. “Demonwhore”
8. “Curse, Bleed, Die”
9. “Totencorpse”
10. “Death Metal”

Diavolos 1

[via Invisible Oranges]