Carcass will be releasing a new EP titled Surgical Remission/Surplus Steel. The album track list has been made available along with a few other details concerning the effort. The EP will be released on November 11th through Nuclear Blast and will be pressed on colored vinyl. What I can only assume will be the cover art was shared via the band’s Facebook page, which you can view below followed by the track listing for the EP.

Track List:
1 – “A Wraith In The Apparatus“
2 – “Intensive Battery Brooding“
3 – “Zochrot“
4 – “Livestock Marketplace“
5 – “1985 (Reprise)“