Destroyer Of Light have a new lyric video out for their song “Electric Shadows”. The song is off the forthcoming split with Godhunter titled Endsville; that effort is being released under the moniker Godhunter vs. Destroyer Of Light. The effort is being released collaboratively on July 28th through Battleground Records (which is co-owned by Godhunter) and Destroyer Of Light’s Heavy Friends Records. It will be available as a 180g gatefold double vinyl and digital release. Each band will be getting their own vinyl for the release, with Godhunter’s tracks pressed on translucent green wax and Destroyer Of Light’s on translucent red. Physical pre-orders are available here, digital pre-orders here.

Endsville track listing:


Side A:
1. “End Time Blues”
2. “Divided States”
3. “Dull Knives, Weak Handshakes”

Side B:
4. “Cassandra Complex”
5. “Anthropophobia”
6. “The Emptiness That Is Left”

Destroyer of Light

Side C:
1. “Electric Shadows”
2. “Coffin Hunter”

Side D:
3. “Forever My Queen”
4. “Valley Of The Dead”

Godhunter 1

[via The Obelisk]