Despised Icon release “Beast” music video

Canadian metallers Despised Icon have debuted a music video for the title track of their new record Beast; the clip was directed by Jessy Fuchs (Obey The Brave, Simple Plan). The group comments:

“The time has come. Here it is, our first single in 7 years. We’re overwhelmed by the amount of support we’ve been getting these past few months. Expect to hear more new music in the coming weeks. Much love to the fans. Keep it brutal.”

The effort is slated to hit stores July 22nd through Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders can be secured through IndieMerch, Amazon, and iTunes.

Beast track listing:

1. “The Aftermath”
2. “Inner Demons”
3. “Drapeau Noir”
4. “Bad Vibes”
5. “Dedicated To Extinction”
6. “Grind Forever”
7. “Time Bomb”
8. “One Last Martini”
9. “Doomed”
10. “Beast”

Despised Icon 2