Band: Denouncement Pyre
Album: Forever Burning
Release Date: June 17th, 2022
Label: Agonia Records

Forever Burning track listing:

  1. “Forever Burning”
  2. “The Liberating Fires Of Moloch”
  3. “Tongues Stretched For Salvation”
  4. “Darkness In The Eyes Of Apophis”
  5. “Hung Like Swine”
  6. “Burn This World And Start Again”
  7. “The Opposer Of Light”
  8. “Sunder The Living Temple”