Dematerialize drop video for debut single “Ephemeral”

Band: Dematerialize
Song: “Ephemeral”
Album: Dematerialize EP
Release Date: December 7th, 2018
Label: Famined Records

The group said of the song and upcoming EP:

“The track examines the unsustainable relationship between our society’s modern day lifestyle and the natural environment in which we are supported by. ‘Ephemeral’ offers an introduction to the Dematerialize sound which mainly consists of aggressive chugs, melodic guitar, and atmospheric keys. The EP was written over the course of the past 6 years and grew from a small side project unconstrained by geographical boundaries into a creative outlet that serves as a platform for us to address topics that we feel passionately about. We are very excited to share the rest of the EP with others and continue pursuing music with the support of Famined Records.”


  • All options
  • Dematerialize EP track listing:

    1. “Ephemeral”
    2. “Doom”
    3. “The Insomniac”
    4. “Primordial”
    (feat. Ryan Wilmot)
    5. “The Behavioral Sink”
    6. “Sonder”