Olympia, WA hardcore/metal outfit Deathbreaker are streaming a new track titled “The Sinking”. The group recently signed to Facedown Records, with their new record Disconnect arriving via the label on May 12th. Previously released single, “IN Error” is also embedded below. Pre-orders are live now through MerchNOW and iTunes.

Disconnect track listing:

1. “In Error”
2. “Earthbound”
3. “Insight”
4. “Father”
5. “Blink”
6. “The Sinking”
7. “Son”
8. “Regret”
9. “Eclipse”
10. “Absence”