Conveyer has announced their upcoming new album No Future. The effort is set for release on Victory Records on June 23rd. Guitarist Ty Brooks said of the effort:

“Our goal with No Future was to capture the energy and passion of a Conveyer live show on record.”

Additionally, the band are streaming the record’s first single/video, “Whetstone”, take it in below. Vocalist Danny Adams said of the track:

“This song was inspired by experiencing the hurt and stress that I’m sure a lot of Christians my age have gone through. We have all seen how taxing and frustrating dating and serious relationships can be between the religious beliefs of two people, whether too similar or too divided. After spending the better part of seven years that I’ve identified as a Christian allowing my beliefs and biases to be redefined, I’ve realized how unhealthy and toxic relationships can be when people over-spiritualize their lack of certainty in life. ‘Whetstone’ is my take on digesting this experience and re-evaluating what I believe on the subject.”

No Future is available for pre-order now over at and iTunes. Catch Conveyer live this spring/summer with Church Tongue, Kennedy, and Colour In The Clouds on this North American tour.

No Future track listing:

1. “Dust”
2. “Whetstone”
3. “Haunt”
4. “New Low”
5. “Disgrace”
6. “Levity”
7. “No Future”
8. “Carrier”
9. “Drift”
10. “Tunnel Vision”
11. “Parting Words”

[via New Noise Magazine]