Death Angel reveal details for new full-length The Evil Divide; trailer available

Bay Area thrashers Death Angel have revealed the details for their upcoming eighth studio record. The full-length will be titled The Evil Divide and has been scheduled to arrive on May 27th via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders for the Jason Suecof-produced effort are available now and can be picked up at A trailer for The Evil Divide is also available and can be viewed below, along with the cover art and track listing:

The Evil Divide track listing:

1. “The Moth”
2. “Cause For Alarm”
3. “Lost”
4. “Father Of Lies”
5. “Hell To Pay”
6. “It Can’t Be This”
7. “Hatred United, United Hate”
8. “Breakaway”
9. “The Electric Cell”
10. “Let The Pieces Fall”
11. “Wasteland”
(deluxe edition bonus track)

Death Angel 4