Deafheaven debut new track “Honeycomb”

Photo by: Corinne Schiavone

Deafheaven have premiered the first single off their upcoming full-length; listen to “Honeycomb” below. The PRP reported that a leaked listing on iTunes Japan has revealed the title, track listing, and cover art of the group’s upcoming full-length will be Ordinary Corrupt Human Love. According to the listing, the album is scheduled for release on July 13th via ANTI-.

Ordinary Corrupt Human Love track listing:

1. “You Without End”
2. “Honeycomb”
3. “Canary Yellow”
4. “Near”
5. “Glint”
6. “Night People”
7. “Worthless Animal”