Dead Lord have unveiled the cover art, track listing, and first single of their upcoming studio album In Ignorance We Trust. The band’s own Hakim Krim designed the cover art, issuing the following of it:

“This album is a buffet filled with goodness-oozing nuggets of facemeltivity. What better way to top it off, than with some flamed fruit for dessert? Cheers!”

The first single is titled “Reruns” and can be taken in below. The new effort is due in stores on August 25th through Century Media. Pre-orders of the effort are available here.

In Ignorance We Trust track listing:

1. “Ignorance”
2. “Too Late”
3. “Reruns”
4. “Leave Me Be”
5. “The Glitch”
6. “Kill Them All”
7. “Never Die”
8. “Part Of Me”
9. “They!”
10. “Darker Times”