Darkthrone drop new track “Hate Cloak”

Photo by: Jørn Steen

Band: Darkthrone
Song: “Hate Cloak”
Director: Matt Entecott
Album: Eternal Hails
Release Date: June 25th, 2021
Label: Peaceville Records

Fenriz comments:

‘Hate Cloak’ is certainly the slowest song on the album, there are plenty of ‘fast’ parts on Ted’s songs, middle tempos and slow as well. The whole point of us having long songs is variation in tempos/pace, hence the epicness.”

Eternal Hails track listing:

  1. “His Master’s Voice”
  2. “Hate Cloak”
  3. “Wake of the Awakened”
  4. Voyage to a north Pole Adrift”
  5. “Lost Arcane City of Uppakra”