Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack streaming in full

Band: Compilation Album
Album: Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack
Release Date: June 18th, 2021 (digital); July 16th, 2021 (physical)
Label: Loma Vista Recordings

Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack track listing:

  1. Mastodon “Forged by Neron”
  2. Chelsea Wolfe“Diana”
  3. HEALTH, Tyler Bates“ANTI-LIFE” (feat. Chino Moreno)
  4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates“Meet Me In The Fire” (feat. Andy Biersack)
  5. Grey Daze“Anything, Anything”
  6. Rise Against“Broken Dreams, Inc.”
  7. Manchester Orchestra“Never Ending”
  8. Denzel Curry, PlayThatBoiZay“Bad Luck”
  9. Carach Angren“Skull With a Forked Tongue”
  10. Starcrawler“Good Time Girl”
  11. GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates“Berserker” (feat. Dave Lombardo)
  12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates, Gil Sharone“Now You’ve Really Done It”
  13. Show Me The Body“Stone Cold Earth”
  14. IDLES“Sodium”
  15. Soccer Mommy“Kissing in the Rain”