Dark Matter Secret full-length debut Perfect World Creation is set to hit stores this Friday, June 2nd through The Artisan Era. Prior to its release, a stream of the record in its entirety has surfaced; take it in below. Pre-orders are still available at the label’s online shop and Bandcamp.

Perfect World Creation track listing:

1. “Chaos Born”
2. “Ancient Gods Genesis”
3. “Emergence Of Time”
4. “Synthesis Of Matter”
5. “Constellation Glows”
6. “Organic Nucleation”
7. “Perfect World Creation”

[via Metal Injection]