Dark Matter Secret ink deal with The Artisan Era; debut album due in June

Official press release:

Up-and-coming extreme metal label The Artisan Era is proud to announce the signing of Dark Matter Secret, a talented instrumental progressive death metal project started by guitarist and composer Denis Shvarts and fretless bassist Pavel Semin. Previously, the group released a challenging two song demo in 2015 called Xenoform that rightly drew attention and praise their way. Dark Matter Secret will be releasing their debut album this June, with more news regarding the album to be announced in the coming weeks. The label comments:

“We are ecstatic to announce the signing of Dark Matter Secret. Hailing from Russia, the instrumental trio (with members of Arkona and Irreversible Mechanism) bring forth something fresh to the table with their truly progressive death metal sound. Be on the lookout for their debut album this summer!”