Dark Funeral have announced that they will be releasing a 7″ of their new single “Nail Them To The Cross”. The effort will also feature a new track titled “Temple Of Ahriman”. The songs were recorded at Dugout Studios in Sweden, with mixing and mastering done by Daniel Bergstrand.

The release will be limited to 1000 hand-numbered copies, pressed on black (500 pieces) and blue (500 pieces) vinyl, with artwork by Marcelo Vasco. Sales will be limited to Century Media’s webstore (pre-sale begins January 26th) and live shows beginning with the band’s appearance at Blastfest in Bergen, NO.