Cut Up have premiered the first single off their upcoming debut effort Forensic Nightmares. A music video for the new track “Burial Time” can be streamed above. Vocalist/guitarist Andreas Björnson comments:

“After more than a year of hard work, patience and determination we can finally present to you all our debut album, Forensic Nightmares. As the title proudly states, we are giving you nothing but a violent dose of Death Metal with an excellent production. I am ridiculously proud of what we’ve created together and can’t wait to hit stages around the world in support of the record. As a first taste of what we’re all about, we’re releasing the video to our song ‘Bural Time’. This song makes for a fitting representation of the album, seeing as it incorporates all the elements which makes Forensic Nightmares such a brutal force to be reckoned with. Stay tuned and we’ll see you all in the front row within the near future!”

The album is set for release on June 26th through Metal Blade and is currently available for pre-order in CD, vinyl, and digital formats here.

Forensic Nightmares track listing:

1. “Enter Hell”
2. “Burial Time”
3. “Remember the Flesh”
4. “A Butchery Improved”
5. “Brain Cell Holocaust”
6. “Forensic Nightmare”
7. “Camouflesh”
8. “Order of the Chainsaw”
9. “Stab and Stab Again”
10. “Bunker Z 16”
11. “Dead and Impaled”

Cut Up 1