Continents are streaming their new record Reprisal in full. You can listen below courtesy of Metal Hammer. Victory Records released the effort this past Friday; get your copy now here.

Reprisal track listing:

1. “Drowned in Hate”
2. “Scorn”
3. “Life of Misery”
4. “The Stand”
5. “I” (Interlude)
6. “Reprisal”
7. “Awakening”
8. “Lost, Loathe, Loss.”
9. “The Defeatist”
10. “Alone”
11. “II”

Continents 1