Continents 2

Official press release:

UK’s Continents have announced the upcoming release of their anticipated sophomore album, Reprisal, available everywhere on October 30, 2015. Ahead of the release, the band has released the punchy new single “Life Of Misery”.

“We want to make sure people understand that the aggression we’ve created amongst the album is from genuine experience and for people to understand, as long as you commit yourself to the end goal, don’t listen to others who try to bring you down. Live life how you want to, not how other people want you to live it.”

Reprisal will be released through Victory Records and is available for pre-order here.

Reprisal track listing:

1. “Drowned in Hate”
2. “Scorn”
3. “Life of Misery”
4. “The Stand”
5. “I” (Interlude)
6. “Reprisal”
7. “Awakening”
8. “Lost, Loathe, Loss.”
9. “The Defeatist”
10. “Alone”
11. “II”

Continents 1

%d bloggers like this: