Condemned – His Divine Shadow full stream

Condemned‘s new record His Divine Shadow officially hit stores this past Friday through Unique Leader. A full-album stream of the effort premiered online last week through No Clean Singing, take it in below. Visit the label’s IndieMerch or Bandcamp to purchase your copy now.

His Divine Shadow track listing:

1. “Penumbrae”
2. “Dawn”
3. “Omniscient Perturbations”
4. “Legion”
5. “Ascending The Spectral Throne”
6. “Nefarious Sanguine Decree”
7. “His Divine Shadow”
8. “Pestilential Reign”
9. “The Hive Ablaze”
10. “World-Reaving Terror”