Photo by: Jesse Kojima

Japanese rockers coldrain will release their 7th studio album, Nonnegative on July 6th via Warner Music. News of the record arrives with a music video for their new single “Before I Go”.

The effort also features the group’s recent singles “CALLING” and “Paradise (Kill The Silence)”. For more information or to pre-order Nonnegative, please visit

Nonnegative track listing:

  1. “Help Me Help You”
  2. “CALLING”
  3. “Cut Me”
  4. “Before I Go”
  5. “Bloody Power Fame”
  6. “Here With You”
  7. “Boys And Girls”
  8. “Paradise (Kill The Silence)”
  9. “2020”
  10. “Rabbit Hole”
  11. “Don’t Speak”
  12. “From Today”