Band: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
Song: “Complete You” feat. AJ Perdomo (The Dangerous Summer)
Album: Gone Are The Good Days
Release Date: July 30th, 2021
Label: Fearless Records

Gone Are The Good Days track listing:

  1. “Bitter”
  2. “Drift Away”
  3. “Gone Are The Good Days”
  4. “Marigold”
  5. “Made For More”
  6. “True Colors”
  7. “Good Luck”
  8. “Complete You”
  9. “Blame It On This Song”
  10. “Painkillers”
  11. “Tongue Tied”
  12. “Fin.”