Band: Children Of Bodom
Song: “Hecate’s Nightmare”
Album: Hexed
Release Date: March 8th, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Hexed track listing:

1. “The Road”
2. “Under Grass and Clover”
3. “Glass Houses”
4. “Hecate’s Nightmare”
5. “Kick in the Spleen”
6. “Platitudes and Barren Words”
7. “Hexed”
8. “Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)”
9. “Say Never Look Back”
10. “Soon Departed”
11. “Knuckleduster”
12. “I Worship Chaos”
13. “Morrigan” (live)
14. “Knuckleduster” (remix)