Cannibal Grandpa stream new record Septum Signa Inferno

Band: Cannibal Grandpa
Album: Septum Signa Inferno
Release Date: September 15th, 2017
Label: Chugcore (US), Hollow Crown Records (UK), Nakerband (ES)

  • Bandcamp
  • Septum Signa Inferno track listing:

    1. “Kingdom Under Your Feet” (ft. TTS of Here Comes The Kraken)
    2. “Drown In Silver”
    3. “Cerberus”
    4. “The Empire Of The Snake”
    5. “Mandinga”
    (ft. Rok Rupnik of Within Destruction)
    6. “Genesis”
    7. “The Crown”
    8. “Septum Signa Inferno”
    (ft. Luke Griffin of Acrania)

    [via Slam Worldwide]