Bury Tomorrow have debuted the music video for their new track “Last Light”. Vocalist Dani Winter-Bates says of the song:

‘Last Light’ is about the acceptance of death, the video uses animation which is something we’ve never done and it’s turned out awesome… It can be taken two ways – either the loss of sanity whilst grieving for a loved one or the literal descent into the after life. I feel like the song itself shows a lot more of our melodic side.”

The album is slated to hit shelves on January 29th through Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up from the band’s webstore, Nuclear Blast, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Earthbound track listing:

1. “The Eternal”
2. “Last Light”
3. “Earthbound”
4. “The Burden”
5. “Cemetery”
6. “Restless & Cold”
7. “301”
8. “Memories”
9. “For Us”
10. “Bloodline”

Bury Tomorrow 1

%d bloggers like this: