Bullet For My Valentine’s new single “No Way Out” is now streaming online. The band revealed a number of details following the song’s premiere. The Welsh metallers announced that the new album is titled Venom (Sony Music) and will be released on August 14th. Pre-order bundles are now live and can be found here.

Venom deluxe edition track listing:

1. “V”
2. “No Way Out”
3. “Army of Noise”
4. “Worthless”
5. “You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)”
6. “Broken”
7. “Venom”
8. “Harder the Heart”
9. “Skin”
10. “Hell or High Water”
11. “Pariah”
12. “Playing God”
13. “Run For Your Life”
14. “In Loving Memory”
15. “Raising Hell”

Bullet For My Valentine 3

The band also announced yesterday that Jamie Mathias is their new bassist. He is stepping in for Jason James who left the band earlier this year.