A full-album stream of Broadside‘s new record Paradise is now available online, take it in below courtesy of Rock Sound. Frontman Ollie Baxxter commented:

“We’re incredibly excited to have Paradise out in the world. We hope that people might find inspiration on accomplishing their own hopes and dreams and realize that time is precious. Paradise is in your head, it’s up to you to make it your life.”

Paradise hit stores this past Friday on Victory Records. Physical and digital copies are available for purchase from a number of online retailers at this location.

Paradise track listing:

1. “Hidden Colors”
2. “Paradise”
3. “Lose Your Way”
4. “Disconnect”
5. “Laps Around A Picture Frame”
6. “Who Cares”
7. “Tunnel Vision”
8. “Summer Stained”
9. “Miss Imperius”
10. “Puzzle Pieces”
11. “I Love You. I Love You. It’s Disgusting”