Bound In Fear announce Penance; premiere video for title track feat. Nick Arthur (Molotov Solution)

Bound In Fear have set October 15th as the release date for their upcoming sophomore record, Penance. The album arrives via Unique Leader Records and is available for pre-order at this location. News of the album arrives with the video for the title track, of which they said:

‘Penance’ is a song about the people who are supposed to support you through the hardest times turning their backs on you – it’s a song about betrayal. The song depicts the deep feelings of hurt and anger manifesting into dark, twisted fantasies of revenge and how the aftermath of injustice can linger within us as we crave the closure we may never get.”

The single features a guest appearance by Molotov Solution’s Nick Arthur. Speaking of his performance, the group offered:

“We are really excited to have Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution on the track – we all looked up to his band and vocals a lot when we were first getting into extreme metal. He is truly a legend of the scene, and we are proud that we can have his brutal vocals as part of our new album!”

Penance track listing:

  1. “(de)scendance” feat. Jamie Graham
  2. “Penance” feat. Nick Arthur
  3. “Scar Of Man” feat. Kevin Muller
  4. “Beyond The Mire”
  5. “I Still Dream Of The End”
  6. “Adrenaline”
  7. “Cutthroat”
  8. “Sadist”
  9. “Nu11” feat. Taylor Barber
  10. “Polarity”