Official press release:

Edmonton, Canada female-fronted hard rock/ heavy metal band Boneyard have signed with WormHoleDeath a licensing deal for their debut album Oathbreaker,  due for digital release on August, 27th 2021.

The band said in a statement:

“The band is thrilled to announce that Italy’s WormHoleDeath Records will be releasing Oathbreaker worldwide, including a special pressing in Japan.

We look forward to working with Carlo and his team. Stay tuned for more details and the release of a brand new lyric video.”

A video announcing the signing and teasing Oathbreaker can be seen below:

Oathbreaker track listing:

  1. “Fates Warning”
  2. “Gone”
  3. “Evil Ways”
  4. “Smoke The Sky”
  5. “Oathbreaker”
  6. “Rat Race”
  7. “Monster”
  8. “Born Again”
  9. “Hope”
  10. “Tune Attack”
  11. “Catch Me If You Can”