Blink-182 announce Nine, issue lyric video for new single “Darkside”

Blink-182 will release their new studio record Nine on September 20th through Columbia Records. A lyric video for a new single titled “Darkside” has also debuted and can be heard below.

The group have released three other tracks off the album so far: “Generational Divide”, “Blame It On My Youth”, and “Happy Days”. Pre-orders for Nine are available now at

Nine track listing:

  1. “The First Time”
  2. “Happy Days”
  3. “Heaven”
  4. “Darkside”
  5. “Blame It On My Youth”
  6. “Generational Divide”
  7. “Run Away”
  8. “Black Rain”
  9. “I Really Wish I Hated You”
  10. “Pin The Grenade”
  11. “No Heart To Speak Of”
  12. “Ransom”
  13. “On Some Emo Shit”
  14. “Hungover You”
  15. “Remember To Forget Me”