Blindwish added to Rise Records roster; premiere video for new track “After Midnight”

Dallas, TX outfit Blindwish have signed a record deal with Rise Records. The group’s debut record Good Excuses is scheduled to hit stores September 1st. The band worked with producer Ryan Furlott on the album. Blindwish have released a music video for a new track off the record titled “After Midnight” – one of two tracks co-written by John Feldmann. Head over to MerchNOW for pre-orders of Good Excuses.

Good Excuses track listing:

1. “After Midnight”
2. “Bittersweet”
3. “Single Word”
4. “Cold Shoulders”
5. “Down”
6. “They’re Not Real”
7. “Infected”
8. “Tied in Nots”
9. “The Maze”
10. “Echo”