Blade Killer drop lyric video for new song “High Risk”

Traditional heavy metal unit Blade Killer have released a lyric video for their new single “High Risk”. The song is the title track off their forthcoming debut record which is scheduled for release on November 23rd through M-Theory Audio. The cover art – which was helmed by tattoo artist Alex Matus – and track listing are available below, following the track stream. Pre-orders are available on physical and digital formats via the group’s Bandcamp.

High Risk track listing:

1. “Lost Angels”
2. “Let Go”
3. “High Risk”
4. “In The Arms Of The Devil”
5. “Midnight Sinner”
6. “Rush Of Thunder”
7. “Endangered Dreams”
8. “Tomb Of Thoughts”