Blacktop Mojo premiere new single “Pyromaniac”; detail new effort Burn The Ships

Texas hard rockers Blacktop Mojo have debuted an audio stream of their new track “Pyromaniac”, listen below. The group issued the following:

“It has been one long ass journey to get this point, so we’re very excited to premiere the first track ‘Pyromaniac’ off our new album Burn The Ships. The song holds a special place in our hearts and, not to mention, it kicks ass when we play it live. Hope you all enjoy the song as much as we love playing it…”

The song is the lead single off the group’s upcoming record Burn The Ships. The album was produced by Philip Mosley, and mixed/mastered by Austin Deptula. Visit Blacktop Mojo‘s Bandcamp for pre-orders.

Burn The Ships track listing:

1. “Where The Wind Blows”
2. “End Of Days”
3. “Burn The Ships”
4. “Prodigal”
5. “Shadows On The Wall”
6. “Sweat”
7. “Pyromaniac”
8. “8000 Lines”
9. “Dog On A Leash”
10. “Make A Difference”
11. “Chains”
12. “Dream On”
13. “Underneath”