Black Wizard’s new album New Waste arrives this Friday through Listenable Records. But, if you want to try before you buy, a full stream of the release is available online now and can be heard below. Physical pre-orders are still available and can be secured at the label’s webstore, while digital versions are up on iTunes.

New Waste track listing:

1. “Revival”
2. “Harsh Time”
3. “Laughing and Lost”
4. “Vivian Girls”
5. “Eliminator”
6. “Unnecessary Evil”
7. “Waiting For”
8. “The Priest”
9. “Final Ripper”

Black Wizard 1

[via Revolver]