Black Cobra premiere new track “Challenger Deep”

Black Cobra have debuted the opening track from their upcoming new full-length Imperium Simulacra. You can listen to song, titled “Challenger Deep”, below courtesy of Lambgoat. The record is slated to arrive February 26th through Season Of Mist.

Imperium Simulacra track listing:

1. “Challenger Deep”
2. “Imperium Simulacra”
3. “Fathoms Below”
4. “Eye Among The Blind”
5. “The Messenger”
6. “Obsolete”
7. “Dark Shine”
8. “Sentinel (Infinite Observer)”
9. “Technical Demise”

Black Cobra 1