Vancouver sludge outfit Bison have issued a full stream of their impending studio record You Are Not The Ocean You Are The Patient. The effort hits stores this Friday, June 23rd through Pelagic Records. Pre-order your copy ahead of its release here (US) and here (EU).

You Are Now The Ocean You Are The Patient track listing:

1. “Until The Earth Is Empty”
2. “Anti War”
3. “Drunkard”
4. “Kenopsia”
5. “Tantrum”
6. “Raiigin”
7. “Water Becomes Fire”

[via CVLT Nation]

%d bloggers like this: