Benighted are streaming their upcoming record Necrobreed in its entirety; listen below courtesy of Decibel. The effort is slated for release on February 24th through Season Of Mist. Pre-order your copy today at the label’s webstore and iTunes.

Necrobreed track listing:

1. “Hush Little Baby”
2. “Reptilian”
3. “Psychosilencer”
4. “Forgive Me Father”
(feat. Trevor Strnad)
5. “Leatherface”
6. “Der Doppelgaenger”
7. “Necrobreed”
8. “Monsters Make Monsters”
9. “Cum With Disgust”
10. “Versipellis”
11. “Reeks Of Darkened Zoopsia”
12. “Mass Grave”

%d bloggers like this: