Being As An Ocean have released their new single “Sleeping Sicarii”. The track is set to appear on the band’s upcoming, self-titled album, out June 30th via InVogue Records. Physical bundles are available for pre-order through MerchNOW; digital versions can be purchase on iTunes.

Being As An Ocean track listing:

1. “Little Richie”
2. “Ain’t Nobody Perfect”
3. “The Zealot’s Blindfold”
4. “Sleeping Sicarii”
5. “Judas, Our Brother”
6. “St. Peter”
7. “Forgetting Is Forgiving The I”
8. “The World As A Stage”
9. “Sins Of The Father”
10. “… And Their Consequence”

Being As An Ocean 1

%d bloggers like this: