Battles 2

Brooklyn rockers Battles have released the cover art and track listing for their upcoming full-length La Di Da Di. The outfit will be dropping the record on September 18th through Warp Records. Pre-order bundles are also now live and can be found here.

La Di Da Di track listing:

1. “The Yabba”
2. “Dot Net”
3. “FF Bada”
4. “Summer Simmer”
5. “Cacio e Pepe”
6. “Non-Violence”
7. “Dot Com”
8. “Tyne Wear”
9. “Tricentennial”
10. “Megatouch”
11. “Flora > Fauna”
12. “Luu Le“

Battles 1

%d bloggers like this: