Bad Wolves have announced their sophomore record N.A.T.I.O.N. will hit stores on October 25th through Eleven Seven Music. Pre-orders are live at this link. Singer Tommy Vext said of the effort:

“We’ve honed it in and really delivered a more focused version of Bad Wolves’ sound. Basically, it’s like pouring steroids on everything we love about the first record to create an album that’s a roller coaster of emotional experience.”

This week saw the premiere of the music video for the album’s first single “I’ll Be There”, and a new track titled “Killing Me Slowly”; listen below.

N.A.T.I.O.N. track listing:

  1. “I’ll Be There”
  2. “No Messiah”
  3. “Learn To Walk Again”
  4. “Killing Me Slowly”
  5. “Better Off This Way”
  6. “Foe Or Friend”
  7. “Sober”
  8. “Back In The Days”
  9. “The Consumerist”
  10. “Heaven So Heartless”
  11. “Crying Game”
  12. “L.A. Song”