Bad Omens announce new album Finding God Before God Finds Me, premiere video for new single “Burning Out”

Bad Omens will be releasing their new studio album, Finding God Before God Finds Me, on August 2nd through Sumerian Records. The music video for a new single titled “Burning Out” is also now available and can be found below. Pre-orders are available now and can be found at this location.

Last year, the group released two singles off the album: in August they debuted “Careful What You Wish For” and November saw the debut of “The Hell I Overcame”, also streaming below.

Finding God Before God Finds Me track listing:

  1. “Kingdom Of Cards”
  2. “Running In Circles”
  3. “Careful What You Wish For”
  4. “The Hell I Overcame”
  5. “Dethrone”
  6. “Blood”
  7. “Mercy”
  8. “Said & Done”
  9. “Burning Out”
  10. “If I’m There”