Awaken I Am premiere “Landslide” music video

Awaken I Am have a new music video out for their track “Landslide”. You can check out the clip above courtesy of AbsolutePunk.Net. Drummer Luke McKenzie comments:

“We are very excited to release our latest music video for “Landslide”. We worked with our good friend Cian from Melbourne and shot it at Brisbane’s latest all ages venue Zephyr. It’s great to be able to support new venues in our hometown of Brisbane. This song is definitely a personal favorite of ours and a really great and well rounded representation of our album Shields and Crowns.”

The song is taken from the Australian rockers’ new full-length Shields And Crown, which is available now on iTunes.

Shields And Crowns track listing:

1. “Divisions”
2. “The Depths” (feat. Jonny Craig)
3. “The Onlooker”
4. “Landslide”
5. “Shields” (feat. Ricky Thomas)
6. “Safe Haven”
7. “Channeling” (feat. Ben Blondel)
8. “Vices”
9. “Seek Solace”
10. “Exposure”
11. “Capture”
12. “Chapters”

Awaken I Am 3