August Burns Red have released a second new song off their forthcoming album Found In Far Away Places. You can stream their new single “Identity” above. The album will be available on June 30th through Fearless Records. Pre-order bundles are available , while digital version can be purchase (regular edition) and (deluxe edition). Pre-orders get an instant download of “Identity” and their previously released single “The Wake”.

Found In Far Away Places deluxe version track listing:

1. “The Wake”
2. “Martyr”
3. “Identity”
4. “Separating The Seas”
5. “Ghosts” (feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
6. “Majoring In The Minors”
7. “Everlasting Ending”
8. “Broken Promises”
9. “Blackwood”
10. “Twenty-One Grams”
11. “Vanguard ”
12. “Marathon”
[bonus track]
13. “Majoring In The Minors (Reprise)” [bonus track]
14. “Identity” (Midi Version) [bonus track]

August Burns Red 2