Greek metalcore foursome Astrarot have a new music video out for their track “Graves”. The song is set to appear on the group’s forthcoming studio album, We Can’t Win. The effort is due in stores on June 30th via Straight From The Heart Records, but you can pre-order it ahead of time at this location.

We Can’t Win track listing:

1. “Graves”
2. “Buried State”
3. “Burden”
4. “Enemy”
5. “Thin Ice”
6. “This Is The End”
7. “We Can’t Win”
8. “Restless”
9. “Cunt”
10. “Afterhours”
11. “This Voice”
12. “Curtains Fall”